Reunions

Reunions are a great way to reconnect with your classmates.  BC encourages and helps classes plan their class reunions every five years.  The Advancement Office can assist class representatives in providing classmates’ contact information as well as helping to make campus facilities available.

When planning a reunion, classes often use Alumni Hall to host a Friday evening “kick-off” reception. Alumni Hall can accommodate approximately 100 people for a reception or 75 for a seated dinner.  The Cafeteria is useful for larger gatherings and can accommodate 200+ guests for a seated dinner.  To request a class roster or reserve on-campus facilities, please contact the Advancement Office at (912) 644-7016 or greg.markiton@bcsav.net.


The BC Class of 1967 celebrated their 50th Reunion October 20, 2017

Upcoming reunions: 
CALLING ALL CLASSES from the 3'S AND 8'S

 
2013
TBD
Please contact Greg Markiton '92 in the Advancement Office at 912.644.7016.

2008
August 11-12, 2018
Please contact Stephen Swinson at stephenswinson@gmail.com

2003
October 19-20, 2018
Please contact Andrew Sauers at asauers6@yahoo.com

1998
TDB
Please contact Mike Groover at mjgroover1@gmail.com

1993
October 19-20, 2018
Contact Jimmy Hissam at Jhissam@bhkcap.com

1988
TBD
Contact Len James at Len.James@johnsjames.com

1983
October 19-20, 2018
Marc Friedman at marc@savengineer.com

1978
June 23-24, 2018
Contact Brian Hussey at brian.hussey@comcast.net

1973
TDB
Please contact Greg Markiton '92 in the Advancement Office at 912.644.7016.

1968
October 19-20, 2018
Contact Charlie Ganem at charlieganem@gmail.com

1963
TDB
Please contact Greg Markiton '92 in the Advancement Office at 912.644.7016.

1958
September 21-22, 2018
Please contact Gerald Fleming at gerald.fleming@verizon.net

 

 

Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter