Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Leased Lands Available

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

Late Start Day
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse vs. Maret (Washington, D.C.) School (5 p.m., Morris Field at Daffin Park)
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BC Soccer at Vidalia (7 p.m., Vidalia)
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BC Tennis vs. Toombs Co. (Time TBA, Bacon Park)
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
All Day Event

BC Soccer at Jefferson Davis (7 p.m., Hazlehurst)
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BC Golf at Indian Invitational (Time TBD, Vidalia)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 -
Sat, 01 Apr 2017

All Day Event

BC Track & Field at Southeast Bulloch's Plankenhorn Invitational (3:30 p.m., Brooklet)
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

BC Baseball vs. Bacon County at Benedictine, 4:30 p.m.
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

National Honor Society Habitat for Humanity Work Day (8 a.m.-3 p.m., West 40th St., Cuyler/Brownsville neighborhood)
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

BC Lacrosse vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal (1 p.m., Morris Field at Daffin Park)
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

BC Alumni Association presents Monte Carlo Casino Night (6-10 p.m., cafeteria)
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 11:59 PM

BC Soccer vs. Sav. Country Day (7 p.m., Daffin Park's Optimist Field)
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BC Golf at Savannah City Championship (Bacon Park)
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Tennis at South Effingham (4:15 p.m., Guyton)
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM

BC Baseball vs. Vidalia at BC, 4:30 p.m.
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

School Mass
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Baseball vs. Bluffton at BC (Senior Day), 4:30 p.m.
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

BC Tennis at Savannah Country Day (4 p.m., SCD)
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BC Soccer vs. Bacon Co. (7 p.m., Daffin Park's Optimist Field)
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lenten Penance Service
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Baseball at Vidalia, 5:45 p.m.
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
5:45 PM - 8:45 PM

ACT Testing
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Track & Field at Chatham Parkway Subaru Invitational (9 a.m., New Hampstead)
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

BC Lacrosse vs. Mount de Sales (1 p.m., Morris Field at Daffin Park)
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

BC Golf at BC UnderArmour Invitational (Savannah Golf Club)
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Baseball vs. Jeff Davis at BC, 4:30 p.m.
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

BC Soccer vs. Sav. Christian (7 p.m., Daffin Park's Optimist Field)
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Field Day (Half-day of school)
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Tennis in Region 2-AA Tournament (Time TBA, Bacon Park)
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Scholarship Luncheon (12-2 p.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

HOLY THURSDAY
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC CLOSED
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Baseball at Jeff Davis, 6 p.m.
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

GOOD FRIDAY
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC CLOSED
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse vs. McIntosh (7:30 p.m., Morris Field at Daffin Park)
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

EASTER SUNDAY
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC CLOSED
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Track & Field at GHSA Region 2-AA Championships (8:30 a.m., Southeast Bulloch)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 -
Tue, 18 Apr 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

BC Golf at Golden Isles Invitational (The Retreat, St. Simons Island)
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

BC CLOSED
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Golf at South Georgia Golf Tournament (Location TBA)
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

BC Baseball vs. Metter at BC, 4:30 p.m.
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

BC CLOSED
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC CLOSED
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Baseball at Metter, 6 p.m.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BC CLOSED
Fri, 21 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse at Whitewater (5 p.m., Fayetteville)
Fri, 21 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BC Golf at Statesboro Invitational (Time TBD, Georgia Southern University)
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse at Eagle's Landing (1 p.m., McDonough)
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

BC football banquet (state championship rings distributed, 7 p.m., Alee Temple)
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Late Start Day
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
All Day Event

9th Grade 411 For Parents Of Incoming Freshmen (8:30-9:30 a.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Fine Arts Night
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Junior Retreat
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Track & Field at GHSA Class AA Sectionals (Fitzgerald High School, Time TBA)
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter