Come fall in line! 

Come fall in line! 

 

Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

Homecoming Pep Rally & Bonfire (7:30-10 p.m., BC Gym & JROTC drill field)
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Marvel vs. DC: Dress to represent your favorite Marvel or DC Superhero!
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
All Day Event

Cross Country at Savannah Private School Championship, 4 p.m., Skidaway State Park
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
All Day Event

School Mass (SPECIAL SCHEDULE)
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
All Day Event

BC GYM CLOSED FOR FLOOR REFURBISHING (Oct. 17-21)Event spans multiple days
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 -
Sun, 21 Oct 2018

All Day Event

Dress like your favorite character from books, movies, TV, video games, etc. (Faces must be visible. No props that can be considered weapons)
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
All Day Event

Half-Day of School
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
7:40 AM - 12:33 PM

BC Football vs. Southeast Bulloch - BC's Homecoming & Senior Night & Partner School Night (7:30 p.m., T.A. Wright Stadium)
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

BC Raider team at Ware County
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
All Day Event

Athletic Association Wall of Honor Ceremony (10 a.m. cafeteria)
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Homecoming Dance (7:30-10:30 p.m., cafeteria)
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Herff Jones Class Ring Meeting (Juniors at 10:50 a.m.; Seniors at 11:15 a.m.)
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
All Day Event

Cross Country at Region 3-AAA Championship, Statesboro
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
All Day Event

INSPECTION
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
All Day Event

ASVAB Test
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
All Day Event

BC Football at Beach (7:30 p.m., Memorial Stadium)
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

BC Raider team at state championship at Spaulding
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
All Day Event

ACT Test
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
All Day Event

Herff Jones Class Ring Order Day #1 (Senior and Junior lunches)
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
All Day Event

School Mass
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
All Day Event

Mid-Quarter
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
All Day Event

BC Raider team at National Raider Championships at MolenaEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 -
Sun, 04 Nov 2018

All Day Event

BC Football at Jenkins (7:30 p.m., Memorial Stadium)
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

SAT Test (7 a.m.-2 p.m., Benedictine)
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Cross Country at GHSA Class AAA State Championship, 11 a.m., Carrolton
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open House (2 p.m.)
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Late Start (9 a.m.)
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
All Day Event

GOAL Breakfast (7:45 a.m., cafeteria)
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
7:45 AM - 8:35 AM

INSPECTION
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
All Day Event

Sophomore Retreat
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
All Day Event

BC Sport Shooting (8:30 a.m.-4 p.m., Forest City Gun Club)
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Veterans Day
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
All Day Event

School Holiday (No school)
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
All Day Event

Herff Jones Class Ring Order Day #2 (Senior and Junior lunches)
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
All Day Event

JROTC photos
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter