Come fall in line! 

 Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

BC CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING BREAKEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 -
Fri, 23 Nov 2018

All Day Event

BC Wrestling at South Effingham Turkey Duals (9 a.m., SEHS)Event spans multiple days
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 -
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thanksgiving Day
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
All Day Event

BC Football vs. Cedar Grove (7:30 p.m., T.A. Wright Stadium, GHSA Class AAA quarterfinal game)
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Winter Uniform Begins
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
All Day Event

Giving Tuesday
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
All Day Event

BC Wrestling at Savannah Arts Academy (5 p.m., SAA)
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

School Mass
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
All Day Event

INSPECTION
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
All Day Event

BC Wrestling at Jeff Davis Yellow Jacket Duals (Time TBD, at JDHS)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 -
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

All Day Event

BC Basketball vs. Jenkins (8 p.m., BC Gym)
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Admissions Test
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
All Day Event

BC Basketball vs. John Paul II (4:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

BC Raider Challenge Team Banquet (5 p.m., cafeteria)
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Christmas Concert
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
All Day Event

Advent Penance Rosary Day
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
All Day Event

BC Wrestling vs. Windsor Forest, Calvary (5 p.m., WFHS)
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Basketball vs. Johnson (7:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Special Schedule (Drill)
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
All Day Event

Special Schedule (Drill)
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
All Day Event

Gannam Day (Special Schedule)
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
All Day Event

BC Wrestling at Effingham Rebel Invitational (Time TBD, at ECHS)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 -
Sat, 08 Dec 2018

All Day Event

Herff Jones Senior Order Day #3 (8 a.m.)
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

BC Sport Shooting at state championship (8:30 a.m.-4 p.m., Forest City Gun Club)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 -
Sat, 08 Dec 2018

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

BC Basketball at Southeast Bulloch (8 p.m., SEB)
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

ACT Test
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
All Day Event

BC Swimming vs. SCCPSS (9 a.m., CCAC)
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

BC Soccer State Championship Ring Ceremony (4 p.m., cafeteria)
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

End 2nd Qtr.
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
All Day Event

BC Basketball vs. Groves (7:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Semester Exams & Post-PlanningEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 -
Fri, 14 Dec 2018

All Day Event

BC Wrestling at Wildcat, St. Nick Invitational (Time TBD, at Richmond Hill H.S.)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 -
Sat, 15 Dec 2018

All Day Event

BC Basketball at Windsor Forest (8 p.m., Windsor Forest)
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

BC Swimming at Clark-Oconee Invitational (Time TBA, Athens)
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
All Day Event

BC Basketball vs. Savannah High (7:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

BC Baseball State Championship Ring Ceremony (4-5 p.m., Cafeteria)
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Semester Exams & Post-PlanningEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 -
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

All Day Event

BC CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS BREAKEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 -
Wed, 02 Jan 2019

All Day Event

BC Basketball at Savannah Holiday Classic (Times & Location TBD)Event spans multiple days
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 -
Sat, 22 Dec 2018

All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter