Come fall in line!

Planned Giving

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

BC Baseball vs. Early County (GHSA Class AA playoffs, 1st round best-of-3 series, BC, 1 p.m.)
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BC Soccer vs. Brooks County (GHSA Class AA playoffs, 1st round, Daffin Park, 7 p.m.)
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Field Day (HALF-DAY)
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse at Greenbrier (6 p.m.)
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Track & Field at Sectional Qualifier (Time TBA, Fitzgerald HS)
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse at Lakeside High (1 p.m.)
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

SNOW MAKE-UP DAY FOR BC (SCHOOL WILL BE IN SESSION)
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
All Day Event

BC Golf at Area 1 Tournament
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
All Day Event

Late Start Day (9 a.m.)
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
9:00 AM - 3:03 PM

Sport Shooting Workshop at Forest City Gun Club (5:30-8 p.m.)
Tue, 01 May 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Fine Arts Night (7 p.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 02 May 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

School Mass (Feast of Saints Philip & James)
Thu, 03 May 2018
All Day Event

Drill (Special Schedule)
Thu, 03 May 2018
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse at McIntosh (5:30 p.m., Atlanta)
Thu, 03 May 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

College Signings (Madison Phillips, Emmanuel College Lacrosse & Tyler Brands, Middle Ga. St. Soccer; BC Academic Well, 3 p.m.)
Fri, 04 May 2018
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

SAT Test
Sat, 05 May 2018
All Day Event

Mother & Son Dance (3-5 p.m., cafeteria)
Sun, 06 May 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Drill (Special Schedule)
Mon, 07 May 2018
All Day Event

AP Exam (Chemistry, 8 a.m.)
Mon, 07 May 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Senior Review (JROTC Parade Field, 9:15 a.m.)
Tue, 08 May 2018
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Sport Shooting Workshop at Forest City Gun Club (5:30-8 p.m.)
Tue, 08 May 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Non-AP Senior Exam (English, 8-10 a.m.; Mathematics, 1-3 p.m.)
Wed, 09 May 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

AP Exam (English Lit & Composition, 8 a.m.)
Wed, 09 May 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

BC Lacrosse Banquet (Cafeteria, 6-7:15 p.m.)
Wed, 09 May 2018
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

BC Track & Field at GHSA Class AA State Championship (Time TBA, Hugh Mills Stadium, Albany)Event spans multiple days
Thu, 10 May 2018 -
Sat, 12 May 2018

All Day Event

Non-AP Senior Exam (Sciences, 8-10 a.m.; Social Sciences, 1-3 p.m.)
Thu, 10 May 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

AP Exam (Government, 8 a.m.; Environmental, 12 p.m.)
Thu, 10 May 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

BC Sport Shooting Tryouts (5:30 p.m., Forest City Gun Club)
Thu, 10 May 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Non-AP Senior Exam (World Languages, 8-10 a.m.; Elective, 1-3 p.m.)
Fri, 11 May 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

AP Exam (U.S. History, 8 a.m.)
Fri, 11 May 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mother's Day
Sun, 13 May 2018
All Day Event

Non-AP Senior Exam (Elective/Make-Up, 8-10 a.m.; Make-Up, 1-3 p.m.)
Mon, 14 May 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

AP Exam (Biology, 8 a.m.)
Mon, 14 May 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Carey Zipperer Memorial Golf Tournament (9 a.m. Shotgun Start, Savannah Country Club)
Mon, 14 May 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

AP Exam (Calculus, 8 a.m.)
Tue, 15 May 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

BC Soccer Banquet (6 p.m., cafeteria)
Tue, 15 May 2018
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Senior Breakfast (8 a.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 16 May 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AP Exam (English Lang & Composition, 8 a.m.)
Wed, 16 May 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Senior Inspection (9 a.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 16 May 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Senior Honors Day (11:30 a.m., BC Gym)
Wed, 16 May 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

AP Exam (World History, 8 a.m.; Statistics, 12 p.m.)
Thu, 17 May 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Football Coaches Clinic (BC, 4-10 p.m.)
Thu, 17 May 2018
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

HALF-DAY OF SCHOOL
Fri, 18 May 2018
7:40 AM - 12:33 PM

AP Exam (Human Geography, 8 a.m.)
Fri, 18 May 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Graduation Rehearsal (Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, 1 p.m.)
Fri, 18 May 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

BC Golf at GHSA Class AA State TournamentEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 19 May 2018 -
Mon, 21 May 2018

All Day Event

GRADUATION (3:30 p.m., Cathedral of St. John the Baptist)
Sun, 20 May 2018
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

END 4TH QTR.
Mon, 21 May 2018
All Day Event

Underclassmen Final Exams (1st period, 8-10 a.m.; 2nd period, 10:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
Mon, 21 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Underclassmen Final Exams (3rd period, 8-10 a.m.; 4th period, 10:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
Tue, 22 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Underclassmen Final Exams (5th period, 8-10 a.m.; 6th period, 10:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
Wed, 23 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Thu, 24 May 2018
All Day Event

Underclassmen Final Exams (7th period, 8-10 a.m.; 8th period, 10:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
Thu, 24 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Underclassmen Final Exams (MAKE-UP EXAM)
Fri, 25 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter