Come fall in line!

Planned Giving

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

BC Golf at GHSA Class AA State TournamentEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 20 May 2018 -
Tue, 22 May 2018

1:00 AM - 1:00 AM

END 4TH QTR.
Mon, 21 May 2018
All Day Event

Underclassmen Final Exams (1st period, 8-10 a.m.; 2nd period, 10:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
Mon, 21 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

BC Baseball vs. Berrien (GHSA Class AA State Championship series, best-of-3 games, Game 1 at 5 p.m., Game 2 at 7:30 p.m., If necessary Game 3 on May 23 at time TBA, Historic Grayson Stadium)
Mon, 21 May 2018
5:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Underclassmen Final Exams (3rd period, 8-10 a.m.; 4th period, 10:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
Tue, 22 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Underclassmen Final Exams (5th period, 8-10 a.m.; 6th period, 10:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
Wed, 23 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Underclassmen Final Exams (7th period, 8-10 a.m.; 8th period, 10:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
Thu, 24 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Fri, 25 May 2018
All Day Event

Underclassmen Final Exams (MAKE-UP EXAM)
Fri, 25 May 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Memorial Day
Mon, 28 May 2018
All Day Event

BC Grade-School Basketball Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., May 29-June 1)Event spans multiple days
Tue, 29 May 2018 -
Fri, 01 Jun 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cardboard Box City (youth homelessness simulation, hosted by Family Promise of Greater Savannah & Benedictine Military School), 4 p.m.-10 a.m. at BC
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
4:00 PM - 10:00 AM

Quarterback Training Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 4-6)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 -
Wed, 06 Jun 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Leo Awards Night (4-8:30 p.m., cafeteria)
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

BC Sports Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 11-15)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 -
Fri, 15 Jun 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Father's Day
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
All Day Event

BC Sports Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 18-22)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 -
Fri, 22 Jun 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter