Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

BC CLOSED FOR EASTER BREAKEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 -
Sun, 28 Apr 2019

All Day Event

BC Tennis at GHSA Class AAA Playoffs (3rd Round, vs. Pace Academy in Atlanta, 1 p.m.)
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

BC Baseball vs. Brantley County, GHSA Class AAA Playoffs (1st round), Game 1 at 1 p.m., Game 2 at 4 p.m., Game 3 (if necessary) April 25 at 4 p.m.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BC Lacrosse vs. Stratford Academy (1 p.m., Morris Field)
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Late Start (9 a.m.)
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
All Day Event

School Mass
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
All Day Event

INSPECTION
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
All Day Event

Special Schedule (Student Council Elections)
Thu, 02 May 2019
All Day Event

BC Golf at area championship (GSU Golf Course)
Thu, 02 May 2019
All Day Event

School Mass
Fri, 03 May 2019
All Day Event

SAT Test
Sat, 04 May 2019
All Day Event

BC Golf at Blue Devil Classic, GSU Golf Course
Sat, 04 May 2019
All Day Event

BC Track & Field at GHSA Class AAA Sectional Qualifier (8 a.m., East Jackson H.S.)
Sat, 04 May 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AP Gov 8 a.m.; APES 12 p.m. (Special Schedule, Drill)
Mon, 06 May 2019
All Day Event

Special Schedule
Tue, 07 May 2019
All Day Event

Senior Review (9:15 a.m.)
Tue, 07 May 2019
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

AP Eng Lit 8 a.m.
Wed, 08 May 2019
All Day Event

Fine Arts Night (7 p.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 08 May 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BC Track & Field at GHSA Class AAA State Championships (Time TBA, Hugh Mills Stadium)Event spans multiple days
Thu, 09 May 2019 -
Sat, 11 May 2019

All Day Event

AP Chem, 8 a.m.
Thu, 09 May 2019
All Day Event

AP U.S., 8 a.m.
Fri, 10 May 2019
All Day Event

Carey Zipperer Golf Tournament (8:30 a.m., Savannah Country Club)
Fri, 10 May 2019
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Mother's Day
Sun, 12 May 2019
All Day Event

AP Bio, 8 a.m.
Mon, 13 May 2019
All Day Event

INSPECTION
Tue, 14 May 2019
All Day Event

AP Calc, 8 a.m.; AP HG 12 p.m.
Tue, 14 May 2019
All Day Event

Senior Honors Day
Wed, 15 May 2019
All Day Event

AP Eng Lang, 8 a.m.
Wed, 15 May 2019
All Day Event

Senior Breakfast (8 a.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 15 May 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Koszewski Dinner (6 p.m., Alumni Hall)
Wed, 15 May 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

AP WH, 8 a.m.; AP Stat, 12 p.m.
Thu, 16 May 2019
All Day Event

End 4th Qtr.
Fri, 17 May 2019
All Day Event

Graduation Rehearsal (1 p.m., Cathedral of St. John the Baptist)
Fri, 17 May 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

BC Golf at GHSA Class AA State Championship (Cateechee Golf Club, Hartwell)Event spans multiple days
Sun, 19 May 2019 -
Tue, 21 May 2019

All Day Event

Graduation (3:30 p.m., Cathedral of St. John the Baptist)
Sun, 19 May 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

FINAL EXAMSEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 20 May 2019 -
Thu, 23 May 2019

All Day Event

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Thu, 23 May 2019
All Day Event

FINAL EXAMS (MAKE-UPS)
Fri, 24 May 2019
All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter