Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

 

We are THE 400!

 

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Leased Lands Available

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

EXAMS (7th and 8th Period)
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon (1 p.m., cafeteria)
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Cadet Shop Party (5-7 p.m.)
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades Due
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
All Day Event

MAKE-UP EXAMS
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
All Day Event

BC Basketball at Memorial Health Holiday Classic (5:30 p.m., Beach High School)
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
All Day Event

BC Wrestling at Wildcat St. Nick Invitational (Richmond Hill High School, Time TBA)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 -
Sat, 16 Dec 2017

All Day Event

Teacher Work Day (Dismissal at 12 p.m.)
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
7:40 AM - 12:00 PM

BC Basketball at Memorial Health Holiday Classic (Time TBA, Location TBA)
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
All Day Event

BC Swimming at Clark-Oconee Invitational (Athens, 8 a.m.)
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CHRISTMAS BREAK (BC CLOSED DEC. 18-JAN. 2)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 -
Sat, 23 Dec 2017

All Day Event

BC Basketball at Memorial Health Holiday Classic (Time TBA, Location TBA)
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC Wrestling at Islands Holiday Headlock Tournament (Islands High School, Time TBA)
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
All Day Event

BC Basketball at SCDS Holiday Tournament (5:30 p.m. vs. Sayre)
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

BC Basketball at SCDS Holiday Tournament (2:30 p.m. vs. Pinewood Christian)
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

BC Basketball at SCDS Holiday Tournament (2:30 p.m. vs. Savannah Country Day School)
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

CHRISTMAS BREAK (BC CLOSED DEC. 18-JAN. 2)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 -
Fri, 29 Dec 2017

All Day Event

CHRISTMAS
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
All Day Event

NEW YEAR'S DAY
Mon, 01 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Classes resume (HALF-DAY SCHEDULE)
Tue, 02 Jan 2018
All Day Event

BC Basketball at Toombs County (7:30 p.m., Toombs County High School)
Wed, 03 Jan 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

BC Baseball Parent Meeting (6-7 p.m., Stephens Lecture Hall in the Brown STEM Wing)
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BC Wrestling at Area 1-AA Duals - Preliminary Quad vs. Vidalia, vs. Swainsboro, vs. Sceven County (at Vidalia High School, Time TBA)
Fri, 05 Jan 2018
All Day Event

BC Swimming vs. SCDS (CCAC, 4 p.m.)
Fri, 05 Jan 2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Basketball vs. Bacon County (7:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Fri, 05 Jan 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

BC Wrestling at Area 1-AA Duals - 8-team Finals (Jeff Davis High School, Time TBA)
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
All Day Event

BC Alumni Association Cookout (Time TBA, outside of Alumni Hall)
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
All Day Event

BC Alumni Soccer Game (10 a.m.-2 p.m., BC football field)
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Shotguns and Home Runs Sporting Clays Tournament to benefit Benedictine's baseball field lighting project and BC's Sport Shooting team (1-8:30 p.m., Forest City Gun Club)
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
1:00 PM - 8:30 PM

BC Basketball vs. Swainsboro (6:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

School Mass (Baptism of the Lord Feast Day)
Mon, 08 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Preseason Mini-Soccer Camp (3:30-5:30 p.m., BC)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 -
Wed, 10 Jan 2018

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

BC Wrestling vs. Savannah Arts & vs. Glynn Academy (Savannah Arts Academy, 5 p.m.)
Tue, 09 Jan 2018
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

BC Basketball vs. Bryan County (7:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Tue, 09 Jan 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open House (6:30 p.m.)
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Wrestling at Class AA State Duals (Macon)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 -
Sat, 13 Jan 2018

All Day Event

BC Basketball at Jeff Davis (7:30 p.m., Jeff Davis High School)
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter