We are THE 400!

 

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

Leased Lands Available

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

Homecoming Dance (7:30-10:30 p.m., BC Cafeteria)
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

BC GYM CLOSED FOR FLOOR RESURFACINGEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 -
Fri, 27 Oct 2017

All Day Event

BC Cross Country at Region 2-AA Championship (9 a.m., Jeff Davis Middle School, Hazlehurst, Ga.)
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
All Day Event

BC Football at Metter, 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

BC Raider Challenge Team at state championship (Time TBA, Spaulding)
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
All Day Event

ACT Test
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
All Day Event

School Mass (Solemnity of All Saints)
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
All Day Event

MID-QUARTER
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
All Day Event

BC Football vs. Jeff Davis (SENIOR NIGHT, 7:30 p.m., SSU)
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

SAT Test
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
All Day Event

BC Cross Country at GHSA Class AA State Championship (8 a.m., Carrollton High School)
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Drill (Special Schedule)
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Drill (Special Schedule)
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
All Day Event

SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Veterans Day
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
All Day Event

BC Sport Shooting (Shotgun) Team at Forest City in Savannah
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Open House (2 p.m.)
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sophomore Retreat
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
All Day Event

THANKSGIVING BREAK (BC CLOSED NOV. 20-24)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 -
Fri, 24 Nov 2017

All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter