Come fall in line!

Planned Giving

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

BC Cheerleading Tryouts (4-6:30 p.m., BC Gym)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 -
Tue, 24 Apr 2018

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

BC Tennis vs. Harlem (GHSA Class AA playoffs, 2nd round, Bacon Park Tennis Complex, 3:30 p.m.)
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Sport Shooting Workshop at Forest City Gun Club (5:30-8 p.m.)
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

DC/NYC Parent Meeting (6-7 p.m., Stephens Lecture Hall)
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

New Parent Orientation (8:30-9:45 a.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

BC Baseball vs. Early County (GHSA Class AA playoffs, 1st round best-of-3 series, BC, 1 p.m.)
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BC Soccer vs. Brooks County (GHSA Class AA playoffs, 1st round, Daffin Park, 7 p.m.)
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Field Day (HALF-DAY)
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse at Greenbrier (6 p.m.)
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Track & Field at Sectional Qualifier (Time TBA, Fitzgerald HS)
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse at Lakeside High (1 p.m.)
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

SNOW MAKE-UP DAY FOR BC (SCHOOL WILL BE IN SESSION)
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
All Day Event

BC Golf at Area 1 Tournament
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
All Day Event

Late Start Day (9 a.m.)
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
9:00 AM - 3:03 PM

Sport Shooting Workshop at Forest City Gun Club (5:30-8 p.m.)
Tue, 01 May 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Fine Arts Night (7 p.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 02 May 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

School Mass (Feast of Saints Philip & James)
Thu, 03 May 2018
All Day Event

Drill (Special Schedule)
Thu, 03 May 2018
All Day Event

BC Lacrosse at McIntosh (5:30 p.m., Atlanta)
Thu, 03 May 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

SAT Test
Sat, 05 May 2018
All Day Event

Mother & Son Dance (3-5 p.m., cafeteria)
Sun, 06 May 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Drill (Special Schedule)
Mon, 07 May 2018
All Day Event

Senior Review (JROTC Parade Field, 9:15 a.m.)
Tue, 08 May 2018
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Sport Shooting Workshop at Forest City Gun Club (5:30-8 p.m.)
Tue, 08 May 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Lacrosse Banquet (Cafeteria, 6-7:15 p.m.)
Wed, 09 May 2018
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

BC Track & Field at GHSA Class AA State Championship (Time TBA, Hugh Mills Stadium, Albany)Event spans multiple days
Thu, 10 May 2018 -
Sat, 12 May 2018

All Day Event

BC Sport Shooting Tryouts (5:30 p.m., Forest City Gun Club)
Thu, 10 May 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Mother's Day
Sun, 13 May 2018
All Day Event

Carey Zipperer Memorial Golf Tournament (9 a.m. Shotgun Start, Savannah Country Club)
Mon, 14 May 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

BC Soccer Banquet (6 p.m., cafeteria)
Tue, 15 May 2018
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Senior Breakfast (8 a.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 16 May 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Senior Inspection (9 a.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 16 May 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Senior Honors Day (11:30 a.m., BC Gym)
Wed, 16 May 2018
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Football Coaches Clinic (BC, 4-10 p.m.)
Thu, 17 May 2018
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Graduation Rehearsal (Cathedral of St. John the Baptist)
Fri, 18 May 2018
All Day Event

BC Golf at GHSA Class AA State TournamentEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 19 May 2018 -
Mon, 21 May 2018

All Day Event

GRADUATION (3:30 p.m., Cathedral of St. John the Baptist)
Sun, 20 May 2018
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

END 4TH QTR.
Mon, 21 May 2018
All Day Event

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Thu, 24 May 2018
All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter