Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line! 

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

Semester Exams & Post-PlanningEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 -
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

All Day Event

BC CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS BREAKEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 -
Wed, 02 Jan 2019

All Day Event

BC Baseball 2018 Winter Clinic for rising 4th-8th graders (9 a.m.-12 p.m., BC's Brian Parker Field)Event spans multiple days
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 -
Fri, 21 Dec 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC Basketball vs. New Hampstead in Savannah Holiday Classic (8:30 p.m., New Hampstead)
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

BC Wrestling at Statesboro Scramble (12 p.m., Statesboro High School)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 -
Sat, 22 Dec 2018

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
All Day Event

New Year's Day
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
All Day Event

INSPECTION
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
All Day Event

First Day Back (LATE START 9 A.M.)
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Special Schedule
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
All Day Event

BC Tennis State Championship Ring Ceremony (4 p.m., Stephens Lecture Hall)
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

BC Basketball vs. Islands (8 p.m., BC Gym)
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

BC Basketball at Beach (7:30 p.m., Beach H.S.)
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

School Mass (Baptism of the Lord Feast Day)
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
All Day Event

BC Wrestling at Screven County (5 p.m., Screven County High School)
Wed, 09 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Wrestling at Area Duals Tournament (Time TBD, at Islands High School)Event spans multiple days
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 -
Sat, 12 Jan 2019

All Day Event

BC Swimming vs. SCDS (3 p.m., CCAC)
Fri, 11 Jan 2019
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Basketball at Jenkins (8 p.m., Jenkins H.S.)
Fri, 11 Jan 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Admissions Test
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
All Day Event

BC's National Honor Society helping Faith Equestrian Therapeutic Center (9 a.m.-1 p.m., Effingham County)
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BC Basketball at Johnson (6 p.m., Johnson H.S.)
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BC Basketball vs. Southeast Bulloch (7:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

BC Wrestling at Class AAA State Duals (Time TBD, Macon)Event spans multiple days
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 -
Sat, 19 Jan 2019

All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter