Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

BC Golf at GHSA Class AAA State Championship (Cateechee Golf Club, Hartwell)Event spans multiple days
Sun, 19 May 2019 -
Tue, 21 May 2019

All Day Event

FINAL EXAMSEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 20 May 2019 -
Thu, 23 May 2019

All Day Event

BC Soccer Banquet (6 p.m., cafeteria)
Thu, 23 May 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

FINAL EXAMS (MAKE-UPS)
Fri, 24 May 2019
All Day Event

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon (12:30 p.m., cafeteria)
Fri, 24 May 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Memorial Day (No school)
Mon, 27 May 2019
All Day Event

BC Grade-School Basketball Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., May 28-31) Event spans multiple days
Tue, 28 May 2019 -
Fri, 31 May 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SAT Test
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
All Day Event

Robotics Camp Week 1 (9 a.m.-12 p.m., Benedictine Military School)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 -
Fri, 07 Jun 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Quarterback Training Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 3-5) Event spans multiple days
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 -
Wed, 05 Jun 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

ACT Test
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
All Day Event

Robotics Camp Week 2 (9 a.m.-12 p.m., Benedictine Military School)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 -
Fri, 14 Jun 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC Sports Camp: Week 1 (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 10-14) Event spans multiple days
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 -
Fri, 14 Jun 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AKC Dog Show (7 a.m.-3 p.m., BC Gym)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Father's Day
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
All Day Event

AKC Dog Show (7 a.m.-3 p.m., BC Gym)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

BC Sports Camp: Week 2 (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 17-21) Event spans multiple days
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 -
Fri, 21 Jun 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Survivors' Club at Alumni Hall (11 a.m.)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter