Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

BC Cheer Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 25-27)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 -
Wed, 27 Jun 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC Baseball Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 25-27)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 -
Wed, 27 Jun 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC CLOSED
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
All Day Event

BC CLOSED (JULY 2-13)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 -
Fri, 13 Jul 2018

All Day Event

Independence Day
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
All Day Event

BC Soccer Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., July 16-20, Minick Youth Complex)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 -
Fri, 20 Jul 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC CLOSED
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
All Day Event

BC Football Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., July 23-25)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
Wed, 25 Jul 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Study Skills Workshop (2-4:30 p.m., July 24-26)Event spans multiple days
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
Thu, 26 Jul 2018

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

GHSA Football Conditioning Begins
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter