Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Leased Lands Available

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

SUMMER HOURS THROUGH JULY 30 (8:30 A.M.-2 P.M., M-TH, CLOSED FRI., SAT., SUN.)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 -
Sun, 30 Jul 2017

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

BC Cheer Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., July 24-27, BC Gym) Event spans multiple days
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 -
Thu, 27 Jul 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Study Skills Workshop (2:30-5 p.m.)
Tue, 25 Jul 2017
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Study Skills Workshop (2:30-5 p.m.)
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Study Skills Workshop (2:30-4:30 p.m.)
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

BC CLOSED
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
All Day Event

Mell/Walsh Golf Tournament (8 a.m. shotgun start, Southbridge Golf Club)
Sat, 29 Jul 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Faculty Retreat (9 a.m.-6 p.m.)
Sat, 29 Jul 2017
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Football Camp For BC Football Players Begins
Tue, 01 Aug 2017
All Day Event

Pre-Planning
Wed, 02 Aug 2017
All Day Event

Pre-Planning
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
All Day Event

REGISTRATION DAY: Freshmen 9-10:30 a.m.; Senior Breakfast 9:30-10:30 a.m. and Senior Registration 10:30-11:30 a.m.; Junior Registration 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sophomore Registration 12:30-1:30 p.m.
Fri, 04 Aug 2017
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

1st Day of Classes (Half-Day Schedule)
Tue, 08 Aug 2017
All Day Event

BC Football vs. Jenkins (SCRIMMAGE, 6:30 p.m. at SSU)
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

BC Football at Glynn Academy, 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter